Property Contact Overview

The Bridges Golf Club
9000 South Gale Ridge Road
San Ramon, CA 94582

Phone Numbers:
Golf Shop: (925) 735-4253
Practice Center: (925) 735-9316
Restaurant Reservations: (925) 498-2305
Fax: (925) 735-4256


PGA General Manager 
Dan Osterberg

925-735-4253 x 313
dosterberg@thebridgesgolf.com

PGA Head Golf Professional 
Bill Laimer

925-735-4253 x 303
blaimer@thebridgesgolf.com

Director of Catering
Sandy Tijero
925-735-4253 x 307
stijero@thebridgesgolf.com

 

Executive Chef
Tom Hout
925-735-4253 x 312
thout@thebridgesgolf.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Peder Rauen
925-735-4253 x 202
prauen@thebridgesgolf.com

Catering Sales Manager
Celena Genest
925-735-4253 x 302
cgenest@thebridgesgolf.com